Bengaluru Bulls 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner – Pro Kabaddi Season 8

The Pro Kabaddi 2021 season 8 Bengaluru Bulls team has been declared. It is one of the most successful teams in PKL. Previous few years Bengaluru Bulls Parformans better than another team. Bulls won one title in PKL under the Rohit Kumar Captaincy.

The owner of Bengaluru Bulls is Kosmik Global Media. The team is led by Rohit Kumar and head coach Randhir Singh. The home ground of this team is the Kanteerava Indoor Stadium.

In 2018, Banguru Bulls winning the Pro Kabaddi season 6 title all thanks to Pawan Kumar Sehrawat. They defeated Gujarat Fortune Giants in Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018.

After the completed PKL 6 years Bengaluru Bulls won a first time under the Rahit Kumar Captaincy. This season they got one superstar Pawan Kumar Sehrawat.

Do you want to know more about Bengaluru Bulls 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner – Pro Kabaddi Season 8?

Also, Read This: Pro Kabaddi 2021 Schedule

Bengaluru Bulls 2021 Full Team, Players, Squad, And Retained

Bengaluru Bulls have the best rider than other teams in the PKL league. Pawan Kumar Sehrawat is the best raider of the Bulls. As per his performance, The Bulls retained him and also Rohit Kumar in Pro Kabaddi season 8.

Rohit KumarRaider
Lal Mohar YadavRaider
Pawan SherawatRaider
Sumit SinghRaider
Vinod KumarRaider
Mohit SherawatDefender
Raju Lal ChoudharyDefender
Vijay KumarDefender
Mahender SinghDefender
Saurabh NarvalDefender
Amit SheoranAll-Rounder
Ashish KumarAll-Rounder
Sanjay ShresthaAll-Rounder

Also, Read This: Pro Kabaddi 2021 Full Auction And Player Price

Pro Kabaddi (PKL) 2021: Bengaluru Bulls Auction 

Player NamePrice(INR)Nationality
Mahender Singh80 LakhIndian
Sanjay Shreshtha70 LakhNepali
Lal Mohar Yadav65 LakhNepali
Raju Lal Choudhary10 LakhIndian
Vijay Kumar8 LakhIndian
Vinod Kumar9 LakhIndian
Aman7.7 LakhIndian
Sandeep8.2 LakhIndian

Bengaluru Bulls 2021 Schedule

Bengaluru Bulls’ first match between  Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates on 20 July 2021 at Hyderabad

20-Jul-2021SaturdayBengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates20:30
21-Jul-2021SundayBengaluru Bulls vs Gujarat Fortune Giants19:30
28-Jul-2021SundayU Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
3-Aug-2021SaturdayBengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
8-Aug-2021ThursdayTelugu Titans vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
11-Aug-2021SundayBengaluru Bulls vs Haryana Steelers19:30
12-Aug-2021MondayUP Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
17-Aug-2021SaturdayTamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
21-Aug-2021WednesdayPuneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
24-Aug-2021SaturdayDabang Delhi K.C. vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
25-Aug-2021SundayJaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
31-Aug-2021SaturdayBengaluru Bulls vs Gujarat Fortune Giants19:30
1-Sep-2021SundayBengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thaliavas20:30
4-Sep-2021WednesdayBengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates20:30
6-Sep-2021FridayBengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans20:30
12-Sep-2021ThursdayBengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
20-Sep-2021FridayPuneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
23-Sep-2021MondayDabang Delhi K.C. vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
27-Sep-2021FridayU Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
2-Oct-2021WednesdayHaryana Steelers vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
4-Oct-2021FridayJaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
11-Oct-2021FridayUP Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30

About Bengaluru Bulls

  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media
  • Coach: Randhir Singh
  • Team Budget: 4 Crore
  • Home Venue: Kanteerava Indoor Stadium
  • Established Year: 2014
  • Official

Final Thought

We had discussed all the important information about Bengaluru Bulls 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner – Pro Kabaddi Season 8

Leave a Comment