Pro Kabaddi (PKL) 2021: Bengaluru Bulls Schedule, Matches, PDF, And Time Table

Here is the Telugu Titan 2021 Schedule. Bengaluru Bulls’ first match between  Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates on 20 July 2021 at Hyderabad.

Bengaluru Bulls team captain is Rohit Kumar of PKL season 7. Who will be the next captain of Bengaluru Bulls? Write your opinion about it in the comment section.

In Pro Kabaddi season 7, They got 6th position on the point table. We know this team as one of the best teams in PKL. Can Bengaluru Bulls be a winner in Pro Kabaddi (PKL) Season 8 trophy?

Pawan Kumar Sherawat was the highest point raider(346) and Mahender Singh was the best defender(61) of Bengaluru Bulls’ in Pro Kabaddi Season 7.

Do you want to know more about Pro Kabaddi (PKL) 2021 Bengaluru Bulls Schedule, Matches, Players, PDF, And Time Table?

Pro Kabaddi 2021 – Bengaluru Bulls Time Table, Schedule and Pdf

20-Jul-2021SaturdayBengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates20:30
21-Jul-2021SundayBengaluru Bulls vs Gujarat Fortune Giants19:30
28-Jul-2021SundayU Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
3-Aug-2021SaturdayBengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
8-Aug-2021ThursdayTelugu Titans vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
11-Aug-2021SundayBengaluru Bulls vs Haryana Steelers19:30
12-Aug-2021MondayUP Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
17-Aug-2021SaturdayTamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
21-Aug-2021WednesdayPuneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
24-Aug-2021SaturdayDabang Delhi K.C. vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
25-Aug-2021SundayJaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
31-Aug-2021SaturdayBengaluru Bulls vs Gujarat Fortune Giants19:30
1-Sep-2021SundayBengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thaliavas20:30
4-Sep-2021WednesdayBengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates20:30
6-Sep-2021FridayBengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans20:30
12-Sep-2021ThursdayBengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
20-Sep-2021FridayPuneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
23-Sep-2021MondayDabang Delhi K.C. vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
27-Sep-2021FridayU Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
2-Oct-2021WednesdayHaryana Steelers vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
4-Oct-2021FridayJaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
11-Oct-2021FridayUP Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30

Also Read

Bengaluru Bulls Season 8 (PKL 2020) Team – Players

  • Raiders: Rohit Kumar (C), Banty, Lal Mohar Yadav, Pawan Sherawat, Sumit Singh, And Vinod Kumar
  • Defenders:  Mohit Sherawat, Raju Lal Choudhary, Vijay Kumar, Mahender Singh, Aman, Sandeep, Saurabh Narval, Ajay, Amit Sheoran, And Ankit
  • All Rounders: Ashish Kumar And Sanjay Shrestha

Final Thought

We had discussed all the important information about Pro Kabaddi (PKL) 2021 Bengaluru Bulls Schedule, Matches, Players, PDF, And Time Table

Leave a Comment