Pro Kabaddi (PKL) 2021: Telugu Titan Schedule, Matches, PDF, And Time Table

Here is the Telugu Titan 2021 Schedule. Telugu Titan’s first match between Telugu Titans vs U Mamba on 20 July 2021 at Hyderabad.

Telugu Titan’s team captain is Abozar Mohajermighani of PKL season 7. Who will be the next captain of Telugu Titan? Write your opinion about it in the comment section.

In Pro Kabaddi season 7, They got second last means 11th position on the point table. Can Telugu Titan will be win in Pro Kabaddi (PKL) Season 8 trophy?

Siddharth Desai was the highest point raider(217) and Vishal Bhardwaj was the best defender(62) of Telugu Titan in Pro Kabaddi Season 7.

Do you want to know more about Pro Kabaddi (PKL) 2021 Telugu Titan Schedule, Matches, Players, PDF, And Time Table?

Pro Kabaddi 2021 – Telugu Titans Time Table, Schedule and Pdf

20-Jul-2021SaturdayTelugu Titans vs U Mumba19:30
21-Jul-2021SundayTelugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas20:30
24-Jul-2021WednesdayTelugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi K.C.20:30
26-Jul-2021FridayTelugu Titans vs Patna Pirates20:30
2-Aug-2021FridayTelugu Titans vs UP Yoddha19:30
8-Aug-2021ThursdayTelugu Titans vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
11-Aug-2021SundayGujarat Fortune Giants vs Telugu Titans20:30
12-Aug-2021MondayBengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans19:30
18-Aug-2021SundayHaryana Steelers vs Telugu Titans19:30
24-Aug-2021SaturdayJaipur Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans20:30
30-Aug-2021FridayTelugu Titans vs Puneri Paltan19:30
2-Sep-2021MondayTelugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas20:30
6-Sep-2021FridayBengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans20:30
10-Sep-2021TuesdayTelugu Titans vs U Mumba19:30
16-Sep-2021MondayTelugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi K.C.20:30
20-Sep-2021FridayTelugu Titans vs Patna Pirates19:30
25-Sep-2021WednesdayTelugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors19:30
27-Sep-2021FridayJaipur Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans20:30
3-Oct-2021ThursdayTelugu Titans vs Puneri Paltan19:30
4-Oct-2021FridayHaryana Steeler vs Telugu Titans20:30
7-Oct-2021MondayTelugu Titans vs Gujarat Fortune Giants19:30
9-Oct-2021WednesdayUP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans20:30

Telugu Titans Season 8 (PKL 2020) Team And Players 

  • Raiders: Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Rakesh Gowda, Amit Kumar, Suraj Desai, Siddharth Sirish Desai, Ankit Beniwal, Kamal Singh, Rajnish.
  • Defenders: Abozar Mohajermighani, Vishal Bhardwaj, C. Arun, Krushna Madane, Manish, Akash Choudhary.
  • All-Rounders: Dewitt Jennings, Armaan, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan.

Final Thought

We had discussed all the important information about Pro Kabaddi (PKL) Telugu Titan Schedule, Matches, Players, PDF, Time Table

Leave a Comment