Tamil Thalaivas 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner Pro Kabaddi Season 8

The Pro Kabaddi 2021 Season 8 Tamil Thalaivas team has been declared. The performance of the Tamil Thalaivas gave a decent performance in past PKL seasons. Tamil Thalaivas never won any season title of Pro Kabaddi League.

The owner of Tamil Thalaivas is IQuest Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. & Blasters Sports Ventures Pvt. Ltd. Now, The team is led by Ajay Thakur and coached by E Bhaskaran. The home ground of this team is Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai.

As we know Tamil Thalaivas is a very successful team in Pro Kabaddi. The team is winning Pro Kabaddi Season 2 against Bengaluru Bulls. Can Tamil Thalaivas will be winning the Pro Kabaddi Season 8 title?

Let’s take a look at Tamil Thalaivas’ winning history. The team was played almost 66 matches with other teams. The win 15 matches out of 66.

The Tamil Thalaivas team has been reached the 12th position in the previous Pro Kabaddi seasons, but they still have not won a single PKL title yet. Can Tamil Thalaivas be a winner in Pro Kabaddi (PKL) Season 8?

Do you want to know more about Tamil Thalaivas 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner, Pro Kabaddi Season 8?

Also, Read This: Pro Kabaddi 2021 Schedule

Tamil Thalaivas 2021 Full Team, Players, Squad, And Retained

Rahul Chaudhari is the best raider of Tamil Thalaivas in the last season of PKL, He got 130 raid points. And Manjeet Chillar is the best defender last season, with 37 tackle points. As per their player’s performance, They retained some players from Season 7.

V. Ajith KumarRaider
Rahul ChaudhariRaider
Shabeer BappuRaider
Vineet SharmaRaider
Yashwant BishnoiRaider
Ajay ThakurRaider
Milad SheibakDefender
M. AbishekDefender
Mohit ChhillarDefender
Ponparthiban SubramanianDefender
Ran SinghAll-Rounder
Manjeet ChhillarAll-Rounder
Victor Onyango ObieroAll-Rounder
Hemant ChauhanAll-Rounder

Pro Kabaddi Tamil Thalaivas 2021 Auction

Also, Read This: Pro Kabaddi 2021 Auction (All)

If we take a look at Pro Kabaddi 2019: Tamil Thalaivas retained their three players names Ajay Thakur, Manjeet Chhillar, and Victor Onyango Obiero. Thalaivas signed Rahul Chaudhari at Rs. 94 lakh. Thalaivas hold 12th rank in the point table. They made 37 points in PKL 2019.

Player NamePrice(INR)Nationality
Rahul Chaudhari94 LakhIndian
Ran Singh60 LakhIndian
Mohit Chhillar55 LakhIndian
Milad Shiebak45 LakhIrani
Ajeet37 LakhIndian
Shabeer Bapu30 LakhIndian
Vineet Sharma20 LakhIndian
Yashwant Bishnoi10 LakhIndian

Tamil Thalaivas 2021 Time Table & Schedule

Tamil Thalaivas first match is with Telugu Titans on 21 July.

21-Jul-2021SundayTelugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas20:30
25-Jul-2021ThursdayDabang Delhi K.C. vs Tamil Thalaivas19:30
29-Jul-2021MondayTamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates19:30
4-Aug-2021SundayHaryana Steelers vs Tamil Thalaivas19:30
7-Aug-2021WednesdayUP Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas19:30
10-Aug-2021SaturdayGujarat Fortune Giants vs Tamil Thalaivas19:30
17-Aug-2021SaturdayTamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
18-Aug-2021SundayTamil Thalaivas vs Puneri Paltan20:30
21-Aug-2021WednesdayTamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers20:30
23-Aug-2021FridayTamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba20:30
29-Aug-2021ThursdayBengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas19:30
1-Sep-2021SundayBengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thaliavas20:30
2-Sep-2021MondayTelugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas20:30
8-Sep-2021SundayDabang Delhi K.C. vs Tamil Thalaivas19:30
9-Sep-2021MondayTamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates20:30
14-Sep-2021SaturdayTamil Thalaivas vs Haryana Steelers20:30
18-Sep-2021WednesdayPuneri Paltan vs Tamil Thalaivas20:30
21-Sep-2021SaturdayUP Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas20:30
28-Sep-2021SaturdayGujarat Fortune Giants vs Tamil Thalaivas20:30
30-Sep-2021MondayTamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba20:30
7-Oct-2021MondayTamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers20:30
9-Oct-2021WednesdayBengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas19:30

About Tamil Thalaivas

  • Owner: IQuest Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. & Blasters Sports Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
  • Captain: Ajay Thakur
  • Coach: E Bhaskaran
  • Team Budget: 4 Crore
  • Home Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
  • Established Year: 2017

Final Thought

We had discussed all the important information about Tamil Thalaivas 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner – Pro Kabaddi Season 8.

Leave a Comment