U Mumba 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner, Auction – Pro Kabaddi Season 8

The Pro Kabaddi 2021 Season 8 U Mumba team has been declared. The performance of the U Mumba team is still poor compared to the start of PKL. U Mumba has so far won the Pro Kabaddi title only once.

The owner of U Mumba is Ronnie Screwvala. Now, The team is led by Fazel Atrachali and coached by Sanjeev Kumar Baliyan. The home ground of this team is the Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai.

As we know U Mumba is a very successful team in Pro Kabaddi. The team is winning Pro Kabaddi Season 2 against Bengaluru Bulls. Can U Mumba will be winning the Pro Kabaddi Season 8 title?

U Mumba played 131 matches in Pro Kabaddi League and won 81 matches out of 131. They have the greatest players of Kabaddi sports, Those are always been enthusiastic.

Do you want to know more about U Mumba 2021 Teams, Players, Squad, Owner, Auction – Pro Kabaddi Season 8?

Also, Read This: Pro Kabaddi 2021 Schedule

U Mumba 2021 Full Team, Players, Squad, And Retained

U Mumba have the best rider than other teams in the PKL league. Abhishek Singh is the best Young raider of Mumba. As per his performance, The Mumba retained him and also Fazel Atrachali in Pro Kabaddi season 8.

Abhishek SinghRaider
Arjun DeshwalRaider
Athul MSRaider
Dong Geon LeeRaider
Gaurav KumarRaider
Rohit BaliyanRaider
Fazel AtrachaliDefender
Rajaguru SubramanianDefender
Harsh VardhanDefender
Harendra KumarDefender
Young Change KoDefender
Surinder SinghDefender
Ajinkya KapreAll-Rounder
Mohit BalyanAll-Rounder
Sandeep NarwalAll-Rounder

Also, Read This: Pro Kabaddi 2021 Full Auction And Player Price

Pro Kabaddi 2021 U Mumba Auction

Player NamePrice(INR)Nationality
Sandeep Narwal89 LakhIndian
Rohit Baliyan35 LakhIndian
Dong Geon Lee25 LakhKorean
Young Chang Ko30 LakhIndian
Vinoth Kumar35 LakhIndian
Athul MS21 LakhIndian
Harsh Vardhan20 LakhIndian
Abhishek Singh19.9 LakhIndian
Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre15 LakhIndian
Harendra Kumar12 LakhIndian

U Mumba 2021 Schedule And Time Table

U Mumba’s first match between Telugu Titans vs U Mumba on 21 July 2021 at Hyderabad.

20-Jul-2021SaturdayTelugu Titans vs U Mumba19:30
22-Jul-2021MondayU Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers19:30
27-Jul-2021SaturdayU Mumba vs Puneri Paltan19:30
28-Jul-2021SundayU Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
31-Jul-2021WednesdayU Mumba vs UP Yoddha20:30
2-Aug-2021FridayU Mumba vs Gujarat Fortune Giants20:30
9-Aug-2021FridayBengal Warriors vs U Mumba19:30
16-Aug-2021FridayU Mumba vs Patna Pirates19:30
19-Aug-2021MondayU Mumba vs Haryana Steelers19:30
23-Aug-2021FridayTamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba20:30
28-Aug-2021WednesdayDabang Delhi K.C. vs U Mumba20:30
31-Aug-2021SaturdayU Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers20:30
5-Sep-2021ThursdayPuneri Paltan vs U Mumba19:30
10-Sep-2021TuesdayTelugu Titans vs U Mumba19:30
11-Sep-2021WednesdayBengal Warriors vs U Mumba20:30
18-Sep-2021WednesdayU Mumba vs UP Yoddha19:30
22-Sep-2021SundayU Mumba vs Gujarat Fortune Giants19:30
27-Sep-2021FridayU Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30
30-Sep-2021MondayTamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba20:30
2-Oct-2021WednesdayU Mumba vs Patna Pirates19:30
10-Oct-2021ThursdayU Mumba vs Haryana Steelers19:30
11-Oct-2021FridayDabang Delhi K.C. vs U Mumba19:30

About U Mumba

  • Owner: Ronnie Screwvala
  • Coach: Sanjeev Kumar Baliyan
  • Team Budget: 4 Crore
  • Home Venue: Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai
  • Established Year: 2014
  • Official Websitehttps://www.usports.in/umumba/

Final Thought

We had discussed all the important information about U Mumba 2021 Teams, Players, Squad, Owner, Auction – Pro Kabaddi Season 8?

Leave a Comment