UP Yoddha 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner, Auction – Pro Kabaddi Season 8

The Pro Kabaddi 2021 Season 8 UP Yoddha team has been declared. The performance of the UP Yoddha gave a decent performance in past PKL seasons. But UP Yoddha was won the PKL season 7 Title.

The owner of UP Yoddha is GMR League Games Pvt. Ltd. Now, The team is led by Nitesh Kumar and coached by Jasveer Singh. The home ground of this team is Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida.

As we know UP Yoddha is a very successful team in Pro Kabaddi. The UP Yoddha team has been reached the 5th position in the previous Pro Kabaddi season, but they still have not won a single PKL title yet. Can UP Yoddha will be winning the Pro Kabaddi Season 8 title?

UP Yoddha played 71 matches in Pro Kabaddi League and won 31 matches out of 71. They have the greatest players of Kabaddi sports, Those are always been enthusiastic.

Do you want to know more about UP Yoddha 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner, Auction Pro Kabaddi Season 8?

Also, Read This: Pro Kabaddi 2021 Schedule

UP Yoddha 2021 Full Team, Players, Squad, And Retained

Shrikant Jadhav is the best raider of Tamil Thalaivas in the last season of PKL, He got 148 raid points. And Sumit is the best defender last season, with 77 tackle points. As per their player’s performance, They retained some players from Season 7.

Md. Masud KarimRaider
Monu GoyatRaider
Rishank DevadigaRaider
Shrikant JadhavRaider
Gulliver SinghRaider
Surender SinghRaider
Nitesh KumarDefender
Aashish NagarDefender
Narender All-Rounder
Sachin KumarAll-Rounder
Mohsen MaghsoudloujafariAll-Rounder
Arkam ShaikhAll-Rounder

Also, Read This: Pro Kabaddi 2021 Full Auction And Player Price

Pro Kabaddi 2021 UP Yodhha Auction

Player NamePrice(INR)Nationality
Monu Goyat93 LakhIndian
Shrikant Jadhav49 LakhIndian
Rishank Devadiga61 LakhIndian
Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari21 LakhIrani
Masud Karim10 LakhBangladeshi
Gurdeep9 LakhIndian
Narender8.8 LakhIndian
Surender Singh6 LakhIndian
Gulliver Singh6.6 LakhIndian
Ankush5 LakhIndian

UP Yodhha 2021 Schedule And Timetable

24-Jul-2021WednesdayUP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors19:30
26-Jul-2021FridayUP Yoddha vs Gujarat Fortune Giants19:30
31-Jul-2021WednesdayU Mumba vs UP Yoddha20:30
2-Aug-2021FridayTelugu Titans vs UP Yoddha19:30
7-Aug-2021WednesdayUP Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas19:30
9-Aug-2021FridayPatna Pirates vs UP Yoddha20:30
12-Aug-2021MondayUP Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30
14-Aug-2021WednesdayUP Yoddha vs Haryana Steelers19:30
19-Aug-2021MondayUP Yoddha vs Jaipur Pink Panthers20:30
25-Aug-2021SundayDabang Delhi K.C. vs UP Yoddha20:30
26-Aug-2021MondayUP Yoddha vs Puneri Paltan20:30
1-Sep-2021SundayUP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors19:30
6-Sep-2021FridayPatna Pirates vs UP Yoddha19:30
9-Sep-2021MondayUP Yoddha vs Gujarat Fortune Giants19:30
16-Sep-2021MondayJaipur Pink Panthers vs UP Yoddha19:30
18-Sep-2021WednesdayU Mumba vs UP Yoddha19:30
21-Sep-2021SaturdayUP Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas20:30
28-Sep-2021SaturdayHaryana Steelers vs UP Yoddha19:30
5-Oct-2021SaturdayUP Yoddha vs Dabang Delhi K.C.19:30
6-Oct-2021SundayUP Yoddha vs Puneri Paltan20:30
9-Oct-2021WednesdayUP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans20:30
11-Oct-2021FridayUP Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30

About UP Yoddha

  • Owner: GMR League Games Pvt. Ltd
  • Captain: Nitesh Kumar
  • Coach: Jasveer Singh
  • Team Budget: 4 Crore
  • Home Venue: Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
  • Established Year: 2017
  • Official Websitehttp://www.upyoddha.co.in

Final Thought

We had discussed all the important information about UP Yoddha 2021 Team, Players, Squad, Owner – Pro Kabaddi Season 8.

Leave a Comment